| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board


Changhoon Lee (Sejong Univerity)

Editorial Board

Ju Hwan Kang (Mokpo National University)
Tae-Soon Kang (Geosystem Research Corporation)
Gunwoo Kim (Mokpo National Maritime University)
Kyunghoi Kim (Pukyong National University)
Dae-Hong Kim (University of Seoul)
Dong Hyawn Kim (Kunsan National University)
Seung-Woo Kim (Risk Solutions)
Yeulwoo Kim(Pukyong National University)
Young-Taek Kim (Korea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology)
Hyung Suk Kim (Kunsan National University)
Kideok Do (Korea Maritime and Ocean University)
Yong-Uk Ryu (Chonnam National University)
Yong Sung Park (Seoul National University)
Ki-Young Bang (GeoSystem Research Corporation)
Sangyoung Son (Korea University)
Seunghyun An (Korea Maritime Institute)
Sang-Ho Oh (Changwon National University)
Hyun-Doug Yoon (Myongji University)
Kwang-Ho Lee (Korea Maritime and Ocean University)
Jin-Hak Yi (Korea Institute of Ocean Science and Technology)
Jae-Sang Jung (Korea Rural Community Corporation)
Tae-Hwa Jung (Hanbat National University)
Il-Hyoung Cho (Jeju National University)
Fengyan Shi (University of Delaware, U.S.A.)

Editorial Office
Korean Society of Coastal and Ocean Engineers,
#1132, LG EClat, 71 Banpo-daero 14-gil, Seocho, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-3474-1934,   Fax: +82-2-3473-1934   E-mail : cocean@kscoe.or.kr
Copyright© Korean Society of Coastal and Ocean Engineers.       Developed in M2PI
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers